Typical project case - Industrial plant section
Typical project case - Industrial plant section
Hohhot Jingdong Logistics Park Asia **** logistics warehousing project
Client name: Jingdong Group Project address: Hohhot City, Inner Mongolia Building area: about 75,000 square meters Project overview: "Jingdong Asia ****" is a key project of Jingdong Group to build the automation operation center into a modern operation center with the largest building scale and the highest degree of automation in the B2C industry in Asia. The project is located in the core area of Helinger New District, covering a total area of 412 mu and a total construction area of 210,000 square meters. The project is divided into the first and second phases of construction, and the first phase of construction area is 75,000 square meters. The main construction contents include Jingdong E-commerce business center, smart logistics demonstration base, regional procurement center, Jingdong Inner Mongolia regional headquarters and demonstration base of unmanned aerial vehicle, unmanned vehicle distribution and unmanned supermarket. The project adopts domestic leading intelligent robots and other warehousing technologies to realize the whole process and multi-scene application of artificial intelligence, unmanned sorting, unmanned vehicle, unmanned patrol and unmanned aerial vehicle, and strives to build the world's most intelligent logistics park.

Montai Dalat 900,000 tons/year aluminum strip project
Client: Inner Mongolia Mengtai Coal Power Group Co., LTD Project address: Daqi, Ordos City Construction area: about 250,000 square meters Project overview: The project will support the construction of power workshop, raw material preparation workshop, casting workshop, casting workshop, etc., with a total investment of about 9.1 billion yuan. The project will be constructed in two phases, and the first phase is scheduled to be put into operation at the end of September 2017. AA3004 aluminum magnesium manganese plate is used for the project's enclosure products, which is a cost-effective roofing and exterior wall material. It has the advantages of light weight, high strength, diverse surface treatment, beautiful appearance, corrosion resistance, easy installation, environmental protection and so on. At the same time its vertical locking system does not need to glue, 100% structural waterproof. At the same time, it is very suitable for harsh climate environment, such as strong wind, rain and snow. Moreover, the vertical edge of the vertical locking system is 65mm, giving the building a rhythmic and modern appearance.

Shanshan Technology Baotou integrated production base with an annual output of 100,000 tons
Client Name: Shanghai Shanshan Technology Co., LTD
Project address: Baotou City
Construction area: about 43,000 square meters
Project overview: Baotou integrated production base with annual output of 100,000 tons is the first production base of negative electrode materials of Shanshan Technology, as well as the world's best production base of lithium cathode materials. The integrated base is from raw material processing, raw material processing, graphitization, carbonization to finished product processing, set five processes in one negative electrode material production line. The total investment of this project is 3.8 billion yuan, covers an area of about 980 mu, the total construction area is about 330,000 square meters, steel structure construction area of 42,600 square meters.
Mark factory of Inner Mongolia Guoxuan Zero Carbon Technology Co., LTD
Customer Name: Feidong Guoxuan New Material Co., LTD Project address: Wuhai City Construction area: 94600 square meters Project overview: Wuhai Graphitization (Phase I) 1#, 2#, workshop of Feidong Guoxuan New Materials Co., LTD. Single width of 50 meters and 36 meters, the weight of single heaviest member (intermediate steel column) is 9.35 tons, the weight of side column is 6.24 tons. Steel column length 22.95 meters, column spacing 7.5 meters. A 50-meter span beam weighs about 9.75 tons, and a 36-meter span beam weighs about 4.55 tons.

Shuangliang Silicon Material Co., LTD. 40GW monocrystalline silicon chip project
Client name: Shuangliang Silicon Material (Baotou) Co., LTD Project address: Baotou Rare Earth High-tech Zone Construction area: about 300,000 square meters Project overview: East of the central axis of steel structure workshop of single crystal No. 3 plant all the roof and wall steel structure workshop color steel plate enclosure installation, and roof purlin. Wall purlin, support, strip, roof panel, wall panel, sandwich insulation wool, gutter, flooding, bracket, wrapping, closing, ridge tile, etc.

Hongyuan monocrystalline silicon pulling and photovoltaic industry supporting production project phase I, III, IV
Client name: Hongyuan New Material (Baotou) Co., LTD Project address: Inner Mongolia Baotou City Construction area: about 40,000 square meters Project overview: Hongyuan New Materials (Baotou) Co., Ltd. is constructing and implementing the fourth phase of Hongyuan monocrystalline silicon pulling crystal and photovoltaic industry supporting production project with a total investment of 12.3 billion yuan. The project is located in the new planning area of equipment manufacturing Industrial Park, covers an area of 1000 mu, and mainly invests 40GW monocrystalline silicon pulling crystal capacity and related supporting projects of photovoltaic industry. After completion, it is expected to achieve annual output value of about 10 billion yuan, fixed asset investment of no less than 5 billion yuan, tax payment of 300 million yuan, and employment of 6,000 people. The project approval work has been completed. The planned investment in 2022 is 7.89 billion yuan, and the accumulated investment has been completed by 500 million yuan since the project started construction. The construction period is 2022-2023.

商务合作
 
 
 Contact Details
电话:15661320668
邮箱:369470825@qq.com

典型项目案例-工业厂房篇
呼和浩特京东物流园亚洲一号物流仓储项目
客户名称:京东集团
工程地址:内蒙古呼和浩特市
建筑面积:74752.40㎡
工程概况:“京东亚洲一号”是京东集团立志将自动化运营中心打造成亚洲范围内B2C行业内建筑规模**、自动化程度最高的现代化运营中心的一个重点项目。项目位于和林格尔新区核心区,总占地面积412亩,总建筑面积21万平方米,项目分一、二期建设,一期建筑面积7.5万平米,主要建设内容包括京东电子商务营业中心、智慧物流示范基地、区域采购中心、京东内蒙古区域总部及无人机、无人车配送、无人超市示范基地。项目采用国内领先的智能机器人等仓储科技,实现人工智能、无人分拣、无人车、无人巡检、无人机的全流程、多场景应用,着力打造世界**的智慧物流园区。
蒙泰达拉特90万吨/年铝板带工程
客户单位:内蒙古蒙泰煤电集团有限公司
工程地址:鄂尔多斯市达旗
施工面积:250000㎡
工程概况:该项目配套建设动力车间、原料制备车间、熔铸车间、铸轧车间等,总投资约91亿元。项目分二期建设,一期工程计划于2017年9月底投产。 该项目的围护产品使用了AA3004铝镁锰板,铝镁锰板是一种**性价比的屋面、外墙材料。它具有重量轻、强度高、表面处理多样、美观、耐腐蚀、安装方便、环保等优点。同时它的直立锁边系统不需要打胶,100%结构性防水。同时,它非常适合气候严酷的环境,如强风、雨雪较大的地方。而且,直立锁边系统的立边高度为65mm,使建筑物呈现出一种具有韵律感和现代感的外观。
杉杉科技包头年产10万吨一体化生产基地
客户名称:上海杉杉科技有限公司
工程地址:包头市
施工面积:42600㎡
工程概况:包头年产10万吨一体化生产基地是杉杉科技负极材料**的生产基地,也是全球**的锂电负极材料生产基地。该一体化基地是从原材料加工、生料加工、石墨化、碳化到成品加工,集五大工序于一体的负极材料生产线。此项目总投资38亿元,占地面积约980亩,总建筑面积约为33万平方米,钢结构施工面积42600㎡。
内蒙国轩零碳科技有限公司标注厂房
客户名称:肥东国轩新材料有限公司
工程地址:乌海市
施工面积:94600㎡
工程概况:肥东国轩新材料有限公司乌海石墨化(一期)1#、2#、厂房单体宽度为50米和36米,单支最重构件(中间钢柱)重量为9.35吨,边柱重量为6.24吨。钢柱长度 22.95米,柱间距7.5米。50米跨梁重约9.75吨,36米跨度梁重约4.55吨。
双良硅材料有限公司40GW单晶硅片项目
客户名称:双良硅材料(包头)有限公司
工程地址:包头市稀土高新区
用钢量:2100吨
工程概况:单晶三厂钢结构厂房中轴线以东所有屋面及墙面钢结构厂房彩钢板围护制作安装,以及屋面檩条。墙檩、支撑、拉条、屋面板、墙面板、夹心保温棉、天沟、泛水、支架、包边、收口、脊瓦等。
弘元单晶硅拉晶及光伏行业配套生产项目一期、三期、四期
客户名称:弘元新材料(包头)有限公司
工程地址:内蒙古包头市
用钢量:4000吨
工程概况:弘元新材料(包头)有限公司正在建设实施的弘元单晶硅拉晶及光伏行业配套生产四期项目总投资123亿元,项目位于装备制造产业园区新规划区,占地面积1000亩,主要投资40GW单晶硅拉晶产能及光伏行业相关配套项目。建成后,预计可实现年产值约100亿元,固定资产投资不低于50亿元,缴纳税收3亿元,解决就业6000人。立项工作已完成,2022年计划投资78.9亿,自项目开工建设以来累计完成投资5亿元,建设年限为2022-2023年。
商务合作
 
 
 联系方式
电话:15661320668
邮箱:369470825@qq.com